I love my Blog!!

blogg

I take on the baton of Blog Love from Masoom

I love my husband, I love my parents, I love my sisters, I love my kids & I love my baby “MY BLOG” ❤

This valentine day I want to tell my readers why I think my blog earned my unconditional Love ❤

7 reasons why I love my blog and will keep loving for next 7 lives!!

  1. This blog came to an existence when life was giving me only gossip session in life, cripping on small things and I was turning into a typical saans bahu Indian serial type lady. Life was eating up my creativity and then my blog forfoodiefamily was born.
  2. I started as cooking is one of my hobbies and I wanted to share my recipes to the world but, later I realized that I have so much to tell my readers so dedicated my blog to all family members.
  3. My blog has given me one identity as a good blogger among amazing co-bloggers.
  4. I am myself when I open my laptop and started writing down.
  5. It has given me the motive to write something new every day as I wanted to share my thoughts.
  6. Above all my blog is unique in its own way as it is not one stop destination.
  7. I feel my blog really given me a source to prove what my mom taught me ” sharing knowledge to gain knowledge” and I am seriously gaining so much daily.

I pass on the baton of Blog Love to Humaria 

I am linking up this post as part of #BlogChatter Prompt – #BlogLove

copyright ©Ruchie2k17

 

10 thoughts on “I love my Blog!!

  1. This one’s pretty simple: a blog is an expressive medium that can contain words, images, and sounds. Whether your blog is formal business affair or a personal “what-I-ate-for-breakfast-this-morning” diary, blogging is powerful form of self-expression.

    Like

  2. Our log gives us identity in the virtual world and that’s what make things interesting in long run. You’re a star in this blogging world. Keep writing and inspiring us! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

