Who am I?

Day 13

image

Well, even I wonder who am I?

You know d reason why ? Because I’m a daughter of a lady who stood like a mountain in tough time … I Should say toughest time … My dad’s illness & his death which made us shattered & she gathered us !!

She is woman who has power of determination, self control & above all spiritual!! Well if I start writing about her my blog will be short…

Today I think I stand nowhere near to her!!

I want to be just her controlled,

I want to be just like her thinking positive

I want to be just like her to go ahead to achieve dreams!!

Then I can say Who I am?!

You can read about her in my post

Here

Participating in Half Marathon Blogging Challenge with Blogchatter

#DailyChatter #HalfMarathon Day Thirteen

Thanks for reading 📜 your valuable comment means a lot!!! Do share your comments below!!! 😊😊

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

